Guwahati, March 21, 2019:

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Central Election Committee on Thursday has released the list of candidates for the ensuing Assembly elections to be held in Arunachal Pradesh and Sikkim. The Arunachal Pradesh List is the second one whereas the Sikkim is the first list. The BJP had earlier released a list of 54-candidates for the elections and today’s list contains the list of candidates for the remaining six Assembly seats.

Support Independent Media

Support us in our efforts to bring authentic, extensive and thorough news coverage from Northeast India. Do support independent media as good journalism can only survive when a media organization is both editorially and financially independent.

Pay for quality news

In Sikkim, the BJP has released the names of 12 candidates to contest the Assembly elections. It is to be mentioned that the Sikkim Assembly has a total of 32 seats. It is to be mentioned that the elections will be held in both states on Aprill 11.

The BJP listBJP
Share this: