Guwahati, March 19, 2019:

The Congress party has officially announced its fifth list of candidates who will contest the high-voltage Lok Sabha 2019 elections to be held in three phases on April 11, 18 and 23.


The list includes the names of five candidates who will contest the ensuing elections from Assam has also found its place.

The candidates and the Constituencies they will represent are:

Biren Sing Engti – Autonomous Council Constituency

Bhubaneshwar Kalita – Mangaldoi

MGVK Bhanu – Tezpur Constituency

Pradyut Bordoiloi – Nowgong Constituency

Anil Borgohain – Lakhimpur Constituency

The Congress’ fifth list
Share this: