Guwahati, December11, 2018:

The counting of theMizoram polls is underway with Zoramthangafrom the Mizo National Front(MNF) on the lead. Overall MNF is leading in 28 constituencies.

According to the latest trends available, MNF leading in 28 seats in Mizoram, Congress in  9 seats, ZPM in 2 seats and BJP in 1 seat.

Ngurdingliana of the Congress party is leading in Kolasib and state president of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), J V Hluna is leading in Tawi constituency.

Share this: