Imphal (Manipur), Aug 10, 2018

The Government of Manipur has appointed three new spokespersons. They are in addition to the existing spokesperson and will start function in the new capacities with immediate effect.

The new government spokespersons are IFCD, Youth Affairs & Sports Minister Letpao Haokip, Education, Labour & Employment Minister Radheshyam Singh and government’s Chief Whip P Saratchandra Singh.

A notification was issued in this regard Thursday.

Share this:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.